Congratulations to Ex Deacon Alastair Hunter of the Shoemakers for winning the Littlejohn Trophy!

Team Winners were the Aberdeen Shoemakers Incorporation: Ex Deacon Alastair Hunter, Deacon Chris Watson, Mr Iain Hunter and Mrs Katie Elder

Guest Winner: Mr Dave Fleming

2nd Place, Nearest the Pin and Winner of the Assessors Cup: Boxmaster James Strathdee of the Aberdeen Baker Incorporation

3rd Place: Mr Nick Sangster of the Wrights & Coopers Incorporation

Littlejohn Trophy 2023

Image 1 of 4

Scroll to Top