Hospitality Foundation Apprenticeship Student of the Year

Congratulations to Lewis Archibald of Portlethen Academy who received the Seven Incorporated Trades of Aberdeen Hospitality Foundation Apprentice of the Year Award from the Master of Trades Hospital Ian MacIntosh

Zara Parkhill of Aboyne Academy was the runner up, however she was unable to attend due to a holiday.

Lewis received £300 prize money and Zara received £150 prize money. Well done to both of them and we wish you both every success in the future!

Lewis Archibald and Master of Trades Hospital Ian MacIntosh

Image 1 of 4

Scroll to Top