2021/2022 Aberdeen Fleshers Election

Late Deacon Malcohm Hetherington, Deacon Richard Leith and Boxmaster Kenny Milne

The annual Election of Office Bearers within the Aberdeen Flesher’s Incorporation was held on Tuesday 5th October at Trinity Hall.

The newly elected Officers for 2021/2022 are:

Deacon: Richard Leith

Boxmaster: Kenny Milne

First Master: Graeme Ross

Late Deacon: Malcohm Hetherington

Trades Clerk & Assessor: Mr Craig Pike

Scroll to Top