The annual Election of Office Bearers within the Aberdeen Flesher’s Incorporation was held on Monday 9th October at Trinity Hall.

The newly re-elected Officers for 2017/2018 are:
• Deacon: Malcohm Hetherington
• Boxmaster: Andrew J Paxton
• First Master: Richard Leith
• Late Deacon: Ian A MacIntosh
• Joint Trades Clerk & Assessors: Mr Craig Pike & Mr David Rose

Scroll to Top