The annual Election of Office Bearers within the Aberdeen Hammermen Incorporation was held on the 10th of October 2023 at Trinity Hall.

The newly elected Office Bearers for 2023/2024 are:

Deacon: Ken Scott
Boxmaster: Grant Simpson
First Master: Greig Morrison
Late Deacon: Alan Law

A wonderful dinner was had, with lots of laughs and great company.

Aberdeen Hammermen Incorporation

Image 1 of 5

Scroll to Top