The Aberdeen Flesher’s Incorporation held their Election of Office Bearers at Trinity Hall on Tuesday 1st October 2013.

The newly elected Officers for 2013/2014 are:

  • Deacon: Gordon L Chalmers
  • Boxmaster: Ian A MacIntosh
  • First Master: Malcohm Hetherington
  • Master: Richard Leith
  • Master: Neil Montgomery
  • Master: Andrew J Paxton
  • Late Deacon: E Craig Matheson
  • Clerk & Assessors Mr Malcolm Gunnyeon and Mr Craig Pike
Scroll to Top