The annual Election of Office Bearers within the Aberdeen Flesher’s Incorporation was held on Tuesday 4th October at Trinity Hall.

The newly re-elected Officers for 2022/2023 are:

Deacon: Richard Leith

Boxmaster: Kenny Milne

First Master: Neil Montgomery

Late Deacon: Malcohm Hetherington

Trades Clerk & Assessor: Mr Craig Pike

Scroll to Top