Convener Court Office Bearers:

Patron: Rev Iain U Thomson

Deacon Convener: Bruce Campbell

Master of Trades Hospital: Andy Leiper

Late Deacon Convener: Mervyn R Donald


Deacon: Alan Law

Boxmaster: Ken Scott

First Master: Grant Simpson

Late Deacon: Edward Day



DeaconDavid Ross

BoxmasterJames Strathdee

First MasterKevin Leiper

Late DeaconJohn Russell

Wrights & Coopers

Deacon: Graeme Thomson

BoxmasterGeorge McLeod

First Master: Mike Rennie

Late DeaconKevin W Bowie


Deacon: Richard Sainsbury

Boxmaster: Phillip Sainsbury

First Master: Edwin Shaw

Late Deacon: Derek Simpson


DeaconChris Watson

BoxmasterGraeme R Cursiter

First Master: Barney Crockett

Late DeaconBrian Donald


Deacon: Adam Byrne

Boxmaster: Martin Wiseman

First Master: Neil Armour

Late Deacon: George Henderson


DeaconRichard Leith

BoxmasterT Kenny Milne

First Master: Graeme Ross

Late Deacon: Malcohm Hetherington

Scroll to Top