Collective photo of the Convener Court 2018-19

Convener Court Office Bearers:

Patron: Rev Iain U Thomson

Deacon Convener: Mervyn R Donald

Master of Trades Hospital: Bruce Campbell

Late Deacon Convener: George M Esson


Deacon: Edward Day

Boxmaster: Alan Law

First Master: Ken Scott

Late Deacon: Graeme Duncan


Deacon: John Russell

Boxmaster: David Ross

First Master: James Strathdee

Late Deacon: Andrew Leiper

Wrights & Coopers

Deacon: Kevin W Bowie

Boxmaster: Garry Murray

First Master: George McLeod

Late Deacon: Alan Steele


Deacon: Derek Simpson

Boxmaster: Richard Sainsbury

First Master: Phillip Sainsbury

Late Deacon: Michael Morrice


Deacon: Alastair D Hunter

Boxmaster: Alastair Walker

First Master: Chris Watson

Late Deacon: Brian Scott


Deacon: George C C Henderson

Boxmaster: Adam Byrne

First Master: Martin Wiseman

Late Deacon: Ian L Dale


Deacon: Andrew J Paxton

Boxmaster: Richard Leith

First Master: T Kenny Milne

Late Deacon: Malcohm Hetherington

Scroll to Top