Convener Court 2007 - 2008

Convener Court Office Bearers:

Patron: Very Rev Prof Alan Main

Deacon Convener: George D Bruce

Master of Trades Hospital: Graeme D Nicol


Deacon: William F Slater

Boxmaster: Gordon F Main

First Master: Bruce Campbell

Late Deacon: George W Craig


Deacon: Alexander C Mckinnon

Boxmaster: Cameron Ross

First Master: John Russell

Late Deacon: Robert G Strathdee

Wrights & Coopers

Deacon: Richard Harrison

Boxmaster: Michael Walker

First Master: Mark A Constable

Late Deacon: J Noel Russell


Deacon: Michael Allen

Boxmaster: Stuart Stephen

First Master: Kevin Brown

Late Deacon: Derek L Simpson


Deacon: David C Leslie

Boxmaster: Robert J C Bain

First Master: Brian Donald

Late Deacon: John M Bruce


Deacon: Alexander Wiseman

Boxmaster: George Esson

First Master: David N K Henderson

Late Deacon: Ian L Dale


Deacon: Gordon L Chalmers

Boxmaster: Alistair Ross

First Master: Donald Bannerman

Late Deacon: Edward Martin

Convener Court Office Bearers:

Patron: Very Rev Prof Alan Main

Deacon Convener: William Bruce

Master of Trades Hospital: George D Bruce

Late Deacon Convener: Ronald M Chalmers


Deacon: Frank E. Cook

Boxmaster: George W Craig

First Master: William M Glennie

Late Deacon: Leslie Fraser



Deacon: Robert G Strathdee

Boxmaster: Alexander C Mckinnon

First Master: Cameron Ross

Late Deacon: Ian W L Brown

Wrights & Coopers

Deacon: W Allan Duncan

Boxmaster: Richard Harrison

First Master: Michael Walker

Late Deacon: Tom S Ironside


Deacon: David N Parkinson

Boxmaster: Derek L Simpson

First Master: Michael Allen

Late Deacon: Edwin Shaw


Deacon: John M Bruce

Boxmaster: Christopher E M Watson

First Master: Robert J C Bain

Late Deacon: George Niven


Deacon: Stuart A Leech

Boxmaster: Ian L Dale

First Master: Christopher D MacBride

Late Deacon: Ian Thomson


Deacon: E Craig Matheson

Boxmaster: Ian Thomson

First Master: Gordon L Chalmers

Late Deacon: Alistair Ross

Scroll to Top