The annual Election of Office Bearers within the Aberdeen Bakers Incorporation was held on the 9th of October 2023 at Trinity Hall.

The newly elected Office Bearers for 2023/2024 are:

Deacon: James Strathdee
Boxmaster: Kevin Leiper
First Master: Tristan Ross
Late Deacon: David Ross
Feu Duty Factor Dennis Low

Great company and a beautiful dinner was enjoyed by all.

Aberdeen Bakers Incorporation

Image 1 of 6

Scroll to Top