Congratulations to all the new Burgesses of Trade!

At a ceremony held at the Town House on Wednesday the 14th of June in the presence of the Lord Provost, Deacon Convener and members of the Aberdeen City Council, our members below were admitted as Burgesses of Trade:

David Alan Ross (Bakers)

Elaine Gowans (Weavers)

David Ross (Shoemakers)

Josie Steed (Tailors)

David Suttie (Shoemakers)

Ken Scott (Hammermen)

David Alan Ross (Bakers)

Image 1 of 7

Scroll to Top