Convener Court Office Bearers:

Patron: Rev Iain U Thomson

Deacon Convener: Bruce Campbell

Master of Trades Hospital: Andy Leiper


Deacon: Alan Law

Boxmaster: Ken Scott

First Master: Grant Simpson

Late Deacon: Edward Day



DeaconDavid Ross

BoxmasterJames Strathdee

First MasterKevin Leiper

Late DeaconJohn Russell

Wrights & Coopers

Deacon: George McLeod

Boxmaster: Mike Rennie

First Master: Bill Beattie

Late Deacon: Graeme Thomson


Deacon: Phillip Sainsbury

Boxmaster: David N Parkinson

First Master: Edwin Shaw

Late Deacon: Richard Sainsbury


Deacon: Chris Watson

Boxmaster: Robert Bain

First Master: Barney Crockett

Late DeaconBrian Donald


Deacon: Martin Wiseman

Boxmaster: Neil Armour

First Master: Peter Murray

Late Deacon: Adam Byrne


DeaconRichard Leith

BoxmasterT Kenny Milne

First Master: Neil Montgomery

Late Deacon: Malcohm Hetherington

Scroll to Top