Convener Court Office Bearers:

Patron: Rev Iain U Thomson

Deacon Convener: Mervyn R Donald

Master of Trades Hospital: Bruce Campbell

Late Deacon Convener: George M Esson


Deacon: Alan Law

Boxmaster: Ken Scott

First Master: Grant Simpson

Late Deacon: Edward Day



Deacon: John Russell

Boxmaster: David Ross

First Master: James Strathdee

Late Deacon: Andrew Leiper

Wrights & Coopers

Deacon: Kevin W Bowie

Boxmaster: Garry Murray

First Master: George McLeod

Late Deacon: Alan Steele


Deacon: Richard Sainsbury

Boxmaster: Phillip Sainsbury

First Master: Edwin Shaw

Late Deacon: Derek Simpson


Deacon: Brian Donald

Boxmaster: Chris Watson

First Master: Graeme R Cursiter

Late Deacon: Alastair D Hunter


Deacon: Adam Byrne

Boxmaster: Martin Wiseman

First Master: Neil Armour

Late Deacon: George Henderson


Deacon: Andrew J Paxton

Boxmaster: Richard Leith

First Master: T Kenny Milne

Late Deacon: Malcohm Hetherington

Scroll to Top